fbpx

Client Testimonials

Wedding Ceremony Reviews

What my past clients, many of whom are now my friends, say about me as their marriage celebrant. Thanks to all of you for your love and support.

Swipe right for more reviews

Google Reviews

What my past clients, who are now my friends, say about me as their celebrant.

5 star review  If you are looking for a male celebrant who is fun, relaxed, inclusive and professional, look no further than Bronte. Not only is he is a leader in the gay community, you will find that he is a great celebrant - as well as fun and very entertaining to be around!!

thumb Yvonne Wood Marriage Celebrant
April 13, 2020

5 star review  Wonderful celebrant! A leader in the community too 🙂

thumb Julie Byrne
April 11, 2020

5 star review  Would highly recommend Bronte. We had a amazing ceremony that was full of beautiful moments. He was so helpful and friendly and our guests loved his warm personality.

thumb Angela Williams
March 27, 2019

Facebook Reviews

What my past clients, who are now my friends, say about me as their celebrant on my Facebook Page.

  • 5 star review  Amazing celebrant, he did an amazing job at my wedding our love story was on point and everyone enjoyed it thanks you for creating a beautiful and genuine vibe at our wedding!

    thumb Carolyn Lu
    May 28, 2018

    5 star review  My wife and I cannot recommend Bronte highly enough. Bronte made every step of our ceremony easier to take and helped us prepare enough to make our ceremony run incredibly smoothly. Bronte was amazing to work with. He is really friendly and easy to talk to. He knew how to get the best out of myself and my partner to ensure that went into our ceremony as best prepared as possible. Bronte got to know us and helped create a ceremony that was suited to us and it will be something that we would never forget.

    thumb Eldridge Tabone
    July 18, 2018

    5 star review  Hey Bronte, it was a pleasure meeting you last night - offering awesome, fun and alternative weddings... love it!!!

    thumb Michelle Schembri-Lipscombe
    January 30, 2017

    5 star review  Well what can I say ? Absolutely awesome ,this is my second time around and it was the best �Bronte is very understanding ,compassionate and caring towards our needs , I would recommend him too everyone keep up the good work mate love Paul and Janeth �

    thumb Paul Jacob Nagy
    January 21, 2017
  • 5 star review  We can not recommend Bronte highly enough! He was amazing every step of the way! We felt completely at ease in his company & he made the process incredibly easy! So many laughs & tears (all mine �) along the journey. We love you Bronte. Thank you endlessly for making our day everything we wanted ����

    thumb Kim Large
    October 16, 2017

    5 star review  Can not recommend Bronte highly enough and we are so happy we chose him to marry us. Bronte- Thank you so much for really taking the time to get to know Tim and I and making our ceremony so special and personal to us. Thank you also for ‘tying the knot’ and providing a sense of calm on the day ?

    thumb Jenny McPherson
    October 30, 2017

    5 star review  Bronte Price was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was professional, insightful and generally a very thoughtful and genuine person. I am so thankful that Bronte helped us to create our ceremony. He paid great attention to detail and listened to what we wanted. We are very grateful that we were able to include Bronte as a part of our wedding.

    thumb Laura McCulloch
    December 15, 2016

    5 star review  Gentle, kind and a great listener; my husband and I couldn’t have found a celebrant more befitting than Bronte Price to marry us. Bronte took note of our intentions and style of ceremony we had in mind, and diligently constructed a service which was simply touching and elegant. So accommodating, so very calm and reassuring, it was a relief to work with Bronte amidst the chaos of organising a wedding!

    thumb Monica Foley
    May 29, 2016

Easy Wedding Reviews

A few kind words from my past clients, who are now my friends, on my Easy Weddings Page.

Bronte price marriage celebrant

Let’s Plan Your Ceremony Together

The first meeting’s on me.