Wedding Ceremony Reviews

What my past clients, many of whom are now my friends, say about me as their marriage celebrant. Thanks to all of you for your love and support.

Google Reviews

What my past clients, who are now my friends, say about me as their celebrant.

Simon Woodcock
Simon Woodcock
23:55 06 Apr 18
Bronte has a lovely, friendly manner and makes everyone feel welcome and at ease during the marriage ceremony. He sets the tone perfectly and always has a supply of tissues ready to be deployed!
Dianna Yvette
Dianna Yvette
10:25 15 Jul 17
Bronte is a wonderful celebrant, he is thoughtful and understanding I would recommend Bronte in a heart beat. Thank You for a lovely wedding which took place on the 10.6.2017
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

What my past clients, who are now my friends, say about me as their celebrant on my Facebook Page.

  • 5 star review  Amazing celebrant, he did an amazing job at my wedding our love story was on point and everyone enjoyed it thanks you for creating a beautiful and genuine vibe at our wedding!

    thumb Carolyn Lu
    5/28/2018

    5 star review  We can not recommend Bronte highly enough! He was amazing every step of the way! We felt completely at ease in his company & he made the process incredibly easy! So many laughs & tears (all mine �) along the journey. We love you Bronte. Thank you endlessly for making our day everything we wanted ����

    thumb Kim Large
    10/16/2017

    5 star review  Hey Bronte, it was a pleasure meeting you last night - offering awesome, fun and alternative weddings... love it!!!

    thumb Michelle Schembri-Lipscombe
    1/30/2017

    5 star review  Can not recommend Bronte highly enough and we are so happy we chose him to marry us. Bronte- Thank you so much for really taking the time to get to know Tim and I and making our ceremony so special and personal to us. Thank you also for ‘tying the knot’ and providing a sense of calm on the day ?

    thumb Jenny McPherson
    10/30/2017
  • 5 star review  Bronte! What a guy! Front start to finish Bronte went above and beyond for us. We had a challenging situation where we had a civil ceremony 3 years ago but intended to celebrate again with all of our family and friends present (as we were unable to at the original one). He took out the time to customise and really focus on what we wanted out of it, he travelled from the other side of the city on numerous occasions to make sure we were comfortable and on track. He worked SO hard for us, and nothing was too much trouble for him! On the day some of our family got stuck in awful traffic which pushed our already tight schedule out by nearly 90 minutes, Bronte kept checking in on me (and Joe) and kept us updated with the situation whilst we waited. The delay also meant that sadly a lot of all the hard work Bronte had put into our ceremony had to be culled. But he made it work on the spot and we couldn't be more thankful. He also introduced a new tradition for us to do on our anniversary every year, which we will treasure. Thank you Bronte, you are such a wonderful kind human, we are so blessed to have you be part of our day xx

    thumb Sarah Redzia
    3/13/2017

    5 star review  Bronte Price was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was professional, insightful and generally a very thoughtful and genuine person. I am so thankful that Bronte helped us to create our ceremony. He paid great attention to detail and listened to what we wanted. We are very grateful that we were able to include Bronte as a part of our wedding.

    thumb Laura McCulloch
    12/15/2016

    5 star review  My wife and I cannot recommend Bronte highly enough. Bronte made every step of our ceremony easier to take and helped us prepare enough to make our ceremony run incredibly smoothly. Bronte was amazing to work with. He is really friendly and easy to talk to. He knew how to get the best out of myself and my partner to ensure that went into our ceremony as best prepared as possible. Bronte got to know us and helped create a ceremony that was suited to us and it will be something that we would never forget.

    thumb Eldridge Tabone
    7/18/2018

    5 star review  We had the honour of being married by Bronte, and what an incredible experience it was. From our first meeting, Bronte had a friendly warmth that immediately put us at ease. He spent a lot of time, initially getting to know us, and then helping us to create the ceremony that exactly suited us. He had really useful resources to help the process of beginning to plan a ceremony, but was always completely open to our own suggestions and requests. His priority was always to make sure the ceremony ended up reflecting us and what we wanted, he never pushed or insisted on anything we didn't feel comfortable with. He was so generous with his time, we met on multiple occasions, countless emails of drafts and edits, a rehearsal, then the ceremony, all for one flat fixed fee. On the day of the ceremony, Bronte arrived early, with his own PA system, and immediately met with us to make sure we were at ease. He then delivered the most heartfelt wedding ceremony, perfect in every way. Nearly all our guests told us how authentic and emotional the ceremony was. There is absolutely nothing I would have changed, and this was completely from Bronte's experience and professionalism. Bronte is really a very special person. If you are in the search for a wedding celebrant... consider your search over!! Do yourself a huge favour, give him a call and set up a meeting. You'll be missing out if you don't! Thanks again Bronte for giving us the wedding of our dreams. You're amazing.

    thumb Chris Duffy
    4/09/2018

Easy Wedding Reviews

A few kind words from my past clients, who are now my friends, on my Easy Weddings Page.

Bronte price marriage celebrant

Let’s Plan Your Ceremony Together

The first meeting’s on me.